Die Leitung der Mittelschule Himberg

Simone Specht

Unsere Lehrerinnen & Lehrer

Kerstin Fidler

kerstin.fidler@nms-himberg.at

E / ME / SKL / EAA

Nicol Giefing

nicol.giefing@nms-himberg.at

MA / GW / Inf

KV: 1b

Berit Heindler

berit.heindler@nms-himberg.at

MA / BSP / Inf

Nicole Kalteis
Christoph Konir
Cornelia Kovacek
Susanna Kranawetter
Sophie Lesjak

sophie.lesjak@nms-himberg.at

D / GS / SKL

KV: 3b

Karl-Heinz Mersnik
Christina Pflegerl
Monika Potzmann

monika.potzmann@nms-himberg.at

M / EH / GZ-TZ / SKL / Rel (r.k.) /

KV: 4a

Christoph Samek

christoph.samek@nms-himberg.at

E / ME / INF

KV: 4b

Gregory Sommer

gregory.sommer@nms-himberg.at

E / BSP / EAA / SKL

KV: 1a

Ernst Stohl
Sabine Tischer-Großmann
Ulrike Weintritt
Kerstin Lauermann-Dusek
Stephanie Ossberger

Unser Schulwart

Herbert Karsch

Schulwart

Adresse

Kirchenplatz 2

A-2325 Himberg

Telefon

Kontakt

Tel: +43 (0)2235 86306-20

Fax: +43 (0)2235 86306 13